EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Jeevana Vinod
Jeevana Vinod
2022-10-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A good variety of cotton and silk sarees to choose from to drape for occasions as well as work wear. Good value for money. My personal favourites are the Ajraks and the Chanderi silk sarees.
Sree Kalaivaani
Sree Kalaivaani
2022-07-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a very good experience with Sutrakaar....I was totally immersed in my clinic inauguration process and forgot to plan a new saree for myself and at that point, I received a message from Sutrakaar's new design Chanderi silk cotton saree which was perfect for my inauguration ceremony.... within minutes I was able to purchase it online without any hectic process and that they delivered the saree promptly well before the ceremony. Thank You Sutrakaar for this lovely saree.
Shruthi Nandihally Rangaiah
Shruthi Nandihally Rangaiah
2022-07-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I liked the pichwai theme saree on the portal and contacted Manju. I am very much satisfied with the craft received and the team is very professional in updating the progress, suggestions etc. They also tried out of their way to add few more designs to enhance the look of the saree purely on passion without any additional cost. I am so glad I contacted you and got this beautiful saree. Thanks again.
Padmani Suppiah
Padmani Suppiah
2022-02-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Manju was very engaged right from the time I placed the order until the kodalikaruppur saree was delivered to me. The saree itself has been in my wishlist for the longest time and to have bought it from Sutrakaar is the bonus! The entire process was handled with such care and Manju will be my go-to person for future dream weaves! Thank you Manju and Sutrakaar!
Radha Vasudevan
Radha Vasudevan
2022-01-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Wonderful collection of sarees tastefully chosen and marketed well. Thank you for bringing us such a wide variety of sarees. I specially love the Banana fibre saree that I bought from you - fabulous colour and quality.
prernaharish123@gmail.com siddhineha
prernaharish123@gmail.com siddhineha
2022-01-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have purchased 2 sarees from Sutrakaar.. One a Begumpuri and the other, a Soft Bengal Cotton.. Both Sarees, whenever I have draped, have received a lot of compliments and it's so comfortable and easy to carry.. 😊❤️ I definitely would love to get more from Sutrakaar!!
aminder sabharwal
aminder sabharwal
2021-11-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Beautifully curated handloom sarees by Sutrakaar. every saree has its own story, its coloring and weaving are amazing. Manju Hinduja has a friendly nature takes special care of every client personally and offers to guide the client to select the patterns of blouses, had an amazing experience shopping with her.
Madhavi Latha Parripati
Madhavi Latha Parripati
2021-06-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing saree👍.loved the texture and combination.was waiting for this saree since 2 yrs.unique double layered saree👌